top of page

Friends of Waterfront Park

Board Members:

Jeanne Cronin Ceccolini

Anthony Corradina

Nancy Delmerico

David Koenigsberg

Marie McKellar

Arch McKellar

Kathryn Slocum



Wayne Cahilly

Karen Jenkins

Elizabeth Martin

Susan Weisenberg

Pia Young

Liaison to the Village
Board of Trustees:

Trustee Nicole Sullivan

Thanks for submitting!

Stay Connected


Love Waterfront Park? Join our email list.

bottom of page